Jiangsu Haiyang Chemical Fiber Co., Ltd.

400-822-3188
中文版|English
About Us
Introduction

  Jiangsu Haiyang Chemical Fiber Co., Ltd. was founded in 1970 and was restructured as private enterprise by Sinopec Nanhua Group Taizhou Chemical Fiber Company on 1 August 2006. It is one of the earliest manufacturers engaged in production, development and application of nylon 6 products.

  The company has complete and advanced production process and equipment from polymerization to spinning, twisting, weaving and gum dipping. The company has established Jiangsu Haiyang New Nylon Materials Co., Ltd., Jiangsu Haohui, and other three wholly-owned subsidiaries. The total area of the old plant in 28 Haiyang Road, Hailing District, Taizhou City, Jiangsu, South Plant of Hailing Industrial Park and new plant in Binjiang Industrial Park is 511mu. The total assets are ¥1.347 billion. The company has 2,000 employees. In 2015, the company sold 35,000 tons of "Feichi" nylon 6 dipped cord fabric and tire bead cloth and 85,000 tons of "Qiuxue" nylon 6 blade, nylon 6 high-tenacity yarn and thread, with annual turnover of ¥2.2 billion.

  The company has passed the ISO9001 Quality Management System, ISO14001 Environmental Management System, ISO10012 Measurement Management system, ISO5001 Energy Management System and TS16949 Quality System Certifications, and has successively won honors including Jiangsu famous product, Jiangsu A quality and credit rating, Jiangsu National Labor Medal, Jiangsu Excellent Private Enterprise, Jiangsu Energy Measurement Demonstration Enterprise, National Advanced Energy-saving Model, Jiangsu Management Innovation Demonstration Enterprise, Jiangsu Transformation and Upgrading Demonstration Enterprise of Integration of Informationization and Industrialization, etc. Moreover, the company has been evaluated as top-10 excellent enterprises of Taizhou City for consecutively three years. In June 2012, the company was identified as “Chinese R&D base of fishing chemical fiber materials” by China Fishing Vessels and Fishery Machinery Association.

  We have complete cord fabrics, above 50 percent of which are for export purpose. The slices have favorable gloss and strong spinnability and plasticity; high-tenacity yarn and thread have excellent color and performance.

  The company has established diversified brand development strategy centering on nylon 6 products. It takes high-efficient, energy-saving, environmental and intensive development road to accelerate the construction of new plants in Hailing Industrial Park and Binjiang Industrial Park, increase the investment in the R&D of nylon 6 modified slice, differential fiber and high-tenacity yarn and thread oriented to fishing net industry, and create large-scale comprehensive chemical fiber enterprise of nylon 6, on the basis of times style of the Yangtze River Delta.

Company News
Industry trends
Contact Hotline400-822-3188
Add:122 West Haiyang Road, Hailing District, Taizhou
City, Jiangsu, China
Tel:+86-523-86573926
E-mail:info@pa6.com.cn
South Factory:2 Xinggong Road, Hailing Industrial Park, Taizhou City, Jiangsu, China
Binhai Factory (Wholly-owned Subsidiary: Jiangsu Haiyang New Nylon Materials Co., Ltd.):
2 Chuanghui Road, Binjiang Industrial Park, Gaogang District, Taizhou City, Jiangsu, China

 
点击这里给我发消息
客服1
点击这里给我发消息
客服2
点击这里给我发消息
HHH
点击这里给我发消息
客服
My status
售后客服
My status
ts

江苏海阳化纤有限公司

400-822-3188
中文版|English
关于海阳
公司简介

  江苏海阳化纤有限公司创建于1970年,系由中石化南化集团泰州化纤公司于2006年8月1日改制设立的民营企业,是国内最早致力于锦纶6产品生产、开发与应用的厂家之一。

  公司拥有从聚合、纺丝、捻线、织造到浸胶完整、先进的生产流程和装备,公司下设江苏海阳锦纶新材料有限公司、江苏浩辉等三家全资子公司,江苏泰州海陵区海阳西路122#老厂区、海陵工业园区南厂区和滨江工业园新厂区占地总面积511亩,总资产13.47亿元,员工总数2000人,2015年销售"飞驰"牌锦纶6浸胶帘子布、子口布3.5万吨,"秋雪"牌锦纶6切片、锦纶6高强丝、线8.5万吨,实现销售收入22亿元。

  公司通过了ISO9001质量管理体系、ISO14001环境管理体系、ISO10012测量管理体系、ISO5001能源管理体系和TS16949质量体系认证,先后荣获江苏省名牌产品、江苏省质量信用等级A级、江苏省五一劳动奖状、江苏省优秀民营企业、江苏省能源计量示范企业、全国节能先进典型、江苏省管理创新示范企业、江苏省信息化与工业化融合转型升级示范企业等荣誉,通过了江苏省高新技术企业审核,连续三年被评为泰州市十佳企业。2012年6月被中国渔船、渔机、渔具行业协会确定为"中国渔用化纤材料研发生产基地"。

  公司产品帘子布品种规格行业内最为齐全,总产量的50%以上用于出口;切片外观色泽好,可纺性、可塑性强;高强丝、线外观、色泽和内在性能优良,可满足各类用户的需要。

  公司确立了以锦纶6为主线的多元化名牌发展战略,坚持走高效、节能、环保、集约型发展之路,借力中国长三角经济的时代之风,不断加快江苏泰州海陵工业园和医药高新滨江工业园新厂区建设,加大对锦纶6改性切片、差别化纤维和面向渔网行业高强丝、线的研发投入,倾力打造中国锦纶6大型综合型化纤企业。

江苏海阳化纤有限公司Jiangsu Haiyang Chemical Fiber Co., Ltd.
联系热线400-822-3188
公司地址:江苏省泰州市海陵区海阳西路122号
销售电话:0523-86573926
邮箱:info@pa6.com.cn
南厂区地址:江苏省泰州市海陵工业园区兴工路2号
滨江子公司江苏海阳锦纶新材料有限公司地址:
江苏省泰州市高港区滨江工业园区创汇路2号
如果您想在线咨询,请填写以下信息!我们将竭诚为您服务!

 
点击这里给我发消息
客服1
点击这里给我发消息
客服2
点击这里给我发消息
HHH
点击这里给我发消息
客服
My status
售后客服
My status
ts